Aokana – Four Rhythms Across the Blue


  • Title: Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm
  • Original title: 蒼の彼方のフォーリズム
  • Length: Long (30 – 50 hours)
  • Year: Japan 2014-11-28, English Version 2019-09-27
  • Developer: sprite
  • Publisher: NekoNyan, Hikari Field
  • Language: English, Japanese, Chinese
  • Voice: Japanese
  • Related Anime: AniDB


alt text


Adult Version

Google Drive: Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5

MEGA (Only for Supporter!)

Uptobox: Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5

Rapidgator: Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5



9 thoughts on “Aokana – Four Rhythms Across the Blue

  1. dude please your website is great cause we can use mega here while in other its not
    and also what about people who cant support cause there country bans the use of debit cards which are yo used for patreon

  2. I keep getting this error in winrar:

    D:[] #IJXGVJ.part4.rar: Checksum error in [] #IJXGVJAokana_Datasprites2.dat. The file is corrupt

    tried redownload part4 twice, same error keeps happening

      1. I’m familiar with how WinRAR works, no need to tell me basic operation advice. the error clearly originated in the package, i even redownloaded part 5 for good measure yet same error keeps appearing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *